Board of Directors

2020-21 Season

Tanya Bailey

Jessica Caballero

Geoff Campbell

Norman Epley

Bob Ferland, Immediate Past President

Georgia Hampton, co-chair - Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Mary Rose Hulsey

Ed Klein

Evelyn Loehrlein, Treasurer

Dana Mann Ashby

Megan Renwick

Paul Shoemaker, chair - Personnel Committee

John G. Swanson, Secretary and chair - Finance Committee

Kyle Vaughn, President

Lauren Walker

Cindy Watson, Parent Network President

LOUISVILLE YOUTH ORCHESTRA    P.O.Box 997     Louisville, KY 40201-0997     (502) 896-1851   

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon